You Shouldn’t drink Too Much Milk Kids…

This is the second time this happened in my life time, drinking too much fucking milk and then going to bed. Don’t give a cat milk or else they’ll poop their insides out right? This is what is happening to me just yesterday, I’ve been having diarrhea all day yesterday, NONSTOP

You can prevent it by learning from other’s mistakes… Like mine…


When I was like (10-12?) and it was a normal night for me as a little kid to eat things like cheese or something. Holy fucking shit I drank sooooooooooooo much milk and went to bed like normal. In the late-early morning and seeing a brown stain seeing it as something that should be not taken seriously. Only to go through anal torment of liquid shit coming out of my asshole through the whole day.

Leave a Reply

