So about this iOS 9 thing…

Just a few days ago, while trying to get to school. I was listening to music on my iPod; seeing a update alert message saying “A new software update is available” and pressed okay thinking sure, why not? What could possibly go wrong? After a long time of it updating the special screen popped that about every Apple product. At first, I thought  it erased all of my data on it, everything. As time passes I get home and booted up my device once more; explored of what changed and what didn’t. Whoa I thought, everything looks awkward, I like, but I don’t like it. Then getting so dissipointed with these apps I don’t even need nor want like, News, Find Friends, ect… Here’s some screen shots to give you an idea what I’m talking about! 
 

   
    

Do you see what I’m talking about. I’ll take that silence as a yes.

Leave a Reply

