I Got a New Phone!

The title says it all, today I got a new phone where I can text and call! I can describe it as a Samsung Galaxy S3. For about years, I was imprisoned in an Apple.

I basically meant I had been using iPods’ for a millennium. I have a really old one in my closet at this very moment! I used the thing from 2010 to 2015. I have a new one that’s about a good eight months old (or maybe nine, you should probably do the math). But anyways, that’d be enough cake for me. Eugh. To be frank, that would be a really old cake.

There will be more artworks to be posted in the later, but soon future. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

